Wednesday, colleges and universities will proudly announce the student-athletes that have agreed to play at their respective schools.

Channel 3 will be following the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, the University of Tennessee, the University of Georgia and the University of Alabama.

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

  • Cody Olszewski (Long Snapper)
  • Brandon Gregory (Running Back)
  • Cameron Perry (Offensive Line)
  • Jelen Lee (Defensive Back)
  • Evan Brown (Defensive Line)
  • Justin Sanders (Linebacker)
  • Sam Hill (Offensive Line)
  • Avery Williams (WR/DB)
  • Ailym Ford (Running Back)
  • Drayton Arnold (QB)
  • Gio Richardson (Running Back)
  • Daniel Brent (Linebacker)
  • Kanore McKinnon (Wide Receiver)
  • Marlon Taylor (Defensive Line)
  • Lance Jackson (Running Back)
  • Kameron Brown (Defensive Back)
  • Tre'von Stanford (Linebacker)

University of Tennessee

  • Darnell Wright (Offensive Line)
  • Henry To'o to'o (Linebacker)

University of Georgia 

  • George Pickens (Wide Receiver)
  • Brett Seither (Tight End)

University of Alabama

  • Byron Young (Defensive End)
  • Ishmael Sopsher (Defensive Line)
  • Keilan Robinson (Running Back)