The 2019 TSSAA Hall of Fame inductees have been selected.  Nine new members will be inducted into the TSSAA Hall of Fame at the annual luncheon at the Embassy Suites Hotel and Conference Center in Murfreesboro on Saturday, April 13, 2019.

Two administrators, five coaches, one official, and one contributor will be inducted that day to join others in the annual gathering of those selected since the process began in 1982.

Those being inducted at this year’s luncheon are:  Jim Barr, administrator from Nashville; Ike White, administrator from Memphis; Tommy Colvin, coach from Humboldt, Joe George, coach from Lewisburg; Mickey Marley, coach from Jackson; Hubie Smith, coach from Nashville; Tom Weathers, coach from Chattanooga; C.A. Dockins, official from Cleveland, and Ed "Jabbo" Hessey, contributor from Nashville.