(GoMocs.com) -- The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Athletics Department held its 17th annual Porky's Open Golf Tournament at Council Fire this afternoon.  A full slate of 35 teams took part in the six-flight event on a near-perfect day in the Scenic City.

Presented by BlueCross BlueShield Community Trust and Dr. David Adair, the Porky's Open has raised well over $1 million for student-athlete scholarships at UTC during its nearly two-decade run.  This year's tournament topped the $100,000 mark for the second time.

Football coach Russ Huesman took up his normal spot, putting for the participants on the ninth green and men's basketball head coach Matt McCall hit tee shots on the par 5 sixth hole. 

Former Mocs quarterback Jacob Huesman hit shots on the par 3 seventh and women's golfers Cris Perez and Monica San Juan hit tee shots on No. 2.
The rest of the UTC coaches and staff helped administer an outstanding tournament.  There was a full bounty of raffle prizes and plenty of Mocs swag for all of the players.

Be sure to check out the photo gallery from all of today's action.  The list of winners is also included below. 

Chancellor Flight
1st Place (53) – Brian Millican, Porter Nelms, Tony Boyd, Brendan Wilson
2nd Place (54) – Hiren Desai, Brad McCawley, Colette Murray, Ryan May

Athletics Director Flight
1st Place (50) – Mike Fitzgerald, Clay Frazier, Laine Frazier, John Crossett
2nd Place (52) – Wayne Brantley, Rob Pippenger, Kyle Haren, Justin Wilson

Coaches Flight
1st Place (51) - Dan Norton, Matt Pollard, Chris Conner, Brian May
2nd Place (55) – George Wright, Buddy Nix, Wade Wright, Freddie Simmons

Gold Flight
1st Place (49) – Mark Smith, Johnny Underwood, Dustin Gill, Brian Renneau
2nd Place (51) – Brandon Glass, Ryan Consiglio, Tom Griffin, Craig Swafford

Silver Flight
1st Place (46) – Vince Tiano, Cos Dematteo, Sloan Allison, Dennis Munczenski
2nd Place (52) – Beau Tucker, Lawrence Mills, Chris Limbaugh, Matt Gray

Blue Flight
1st Place (53) – Dan Cooke, Richard Parkinson, Chuck Blackmon, Mose Hicks
2nd Place (54) – Larry Nall, Rodd Ray, Bruce Hartman, Mike Sarvis

Closest to the Hole
Cos DeMatteo

Longest Drive
Tim Collins