For the first time, colleges will head into the new year knowing a lot more about their next recruiting class because of the new Early Signing Period. Included are signees for Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama and the Chattanooga Mocs.

Here are the names of the players who signed with the Vols, Dawgs, Tide and Mocs:

Tennessee Signees

  • Tanner Antonutti, OL
  • Jeremy Banks, RB
  • Paxton Brooks, P
  • Jerome Carvin, OL
  • Greg Emerson, DE
  • Kingston Harris, DL
  • Ollie Lane, OL
  • Brant Lawless, DL
  • JT Shrout, QB
  • Jacob Warren, TE
  • Dominick Wood-Anderson, TE

Georgia Signees

  • Warren Ericson, OL
  • Jake Camarda, P/K
  • Owen Condon, OL
  • John FitzPatric, TE
  • Kearis Jackson, WR
  • Deontrey Hill, OL
  • James Cook, RB
  • Jamaree Salyer, OL
  • Zamir White, RB
  • Azeez Ojulari, OLB
  • Christopher Smith, DB
  • Divaad Wilson, DB
  • Justin Fields, QB
  • Adam Anderson, OLB
  • Cade Mays, OL
  • Brenton Cox, OLB
  • Devonte Wyatt, DL
  • Nadab Joseph, DB

Alabama Signees

  • Skyler Delong, P
  • Jerome Ford, RB
  • Saivion Smith, DB
  • Jarez Parks, OLB
  • Jayln Armour-Davis, CB
  • Tommy Brown, OL
  • Stephon Wynn Jr., DL
  • Xavier Williams, WR
  • Jordan Davis, OLB
  • Emil Ekiyor Jr., OL
  • Slade Bolden, ATH
  • Cameron Latu, OLB
  • Christian Barmore, DL
  • Josh Jobe, DE
  • Eyabi Anoma, OLB

Chattanooga Signees

  • Nyvin Nelson, LB
  • Harrison Moon, OL
  • Logan Pitts, TE
  • T.J. Horton, WR
  • Simon Miskelley, LB
  • Isaiah Cobb, RB
  • Dylan Cole, OL
  • Kohl Henke, DB
  • Lameric Tucker, WR
  • Josiah Futral, RB
  • Chris James, QB
  • Mychal Austin, DL

Twitter was incredibly active Wednesday as players signed: