NASHVILLE, TN (WRCB) -- The TSSAA has released the Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Finalists. Eight local players made the cut. The list of four lineman and four backs from each classification will be trimmed to two on lineman and two backs before the winners are announced at Nissan Stadium in Nashville on Monday, November 30.

Here's the complete semifinalists list, local players are in bold.

Class 6A Lineman

  • T.D. Blackmon, Maryville
  • Ty Nix, Oakland
  • Delvin Salter, Whitehaven
  • Kalani Smith, Mt. Juliet

Class 6A Back

  • Cole Copeland, Bradley Central
  • Taeler Dowdy, Blackman
  • Dillon Mitchell, White Station
  • Jacoby Stevens, Oakland

Class 5A Lineman

  • Tyrel Dodson, Centennial
  • Maleik Gray, LaVergne
  • Jeremiah Jackson, Ooltewah
  • Gunner Osborn, Henry County

Class 5A Back

  • Jerry Craine, Wooddale
  • Tee Higgins, Oak Ridge
  • Nate Johnson, Independence
  • Deuce Wallace, Sevier County

Class 4A Lineman

  • Emmit Gooden, Haywood
  • Darron Johnson, Ridgeway
  • Cade Mays, Catholic
  • Rutger Reitmaier, Lipscomb Academy

Class 4A Back

  • Desmond Dabbs, Greeneville
  • Ashton Posey, Marshall County
  • Amari Rodgers, Catholic
  • Kentel Williams, Fulton

Class 3A Lineman

  • Jonathan Decker, Alcoa
  • Tyler Enos, Notre Dame
  • Matthew McClurg, Alcoa
  • Christian Williams, Milan

Class 3A Back

  • Dustin Clabough, Alcoa
  • Traneil Moore, East Ridge
  • Cole Smith, Christian Academy of Knoxville
  • Zack Weatherly, Christ Presbyterian Academy

Class 2A Lineman

  • Jake Harden, Boyd Buchanan
  • Alex Kirkendoll, Marion County
  • Boone Sweeney, Forrest
  • Justin Swift, Trezevant

Class 2A Back

  • Andrew Goldsmith, Trinity Christian
  • Darius Harper, Austin-East
  • Josh Henderson, Marion County
  • Cordarrian Richardson, Trezevant

Class 1A Lineman

  • Daniel Bituli, Nashville Christian
  • Jamison Blackwell, Union City
  • Trey Peters, Harriman
  • Josh Silvey, Greenback

Class 1A Back

  • Preston Rice, Wayne County
  • Taylor Thompson, Columbia Academy
  • Stavonski Wilkes, Lake County
  • Dresser Winn, Dresden

Division II-A Lineman

  • Michael Flowers, Donelson Christian
  • Will Lawrence, Harding Academy
  • Trey Smith, University School of Jackson
  • Jacob Still, St. George’s

Division II-A Back

  • Clay Beathard, Battle Ground Academy
  • Chase Hayden, St. George’s
  • Spence Jones, Franklin Road Academy
  • Christian Saulsberry, Northpoint Christian

Division II-AA Lineman

  • Ben Hill, Christian Brothers
  • Ryan Johnson, Brentwood Academy
  • Bryce Mathews, Brentwood Academy
  • Ryan Parker, Baylor

Division II-AA Back

  • Tyler Chandler, Montgomery Bell
  • Austin Lee, Christian Brothers
  • Jeremiah Oatsvall, Brentwood Academy
  • Thomas Pickens, Memphis University School

Kicker of the Year

  • Ryan Courtright, Lexington
  • Thomas Garrison, Columbia Academy
  • Crews Holt, Ravenwood
  • Jacob Smith, Siegel