ATLANTA (AP) - In-person early voting is to begin Monday for special elections in two state House districts.

House District 50 is in Fulton County and House District 120 is in Greene, Oglethorpe, Putnam, Taliaferro and Wilkes Counties.

Secretary of State Brian Kemp's office says the early voting period will continue through Jan. 2. Saturday voting locations will be open on Dec. 27.

To locate early voting locations and for hours available, voters should visit the secretary of stat's website.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.