Leadership Chattanooga class for 2013-2014 announced - WRCBtv.com | Chattanooga News, Weather & Sports

Leadership Chattanooga class for 2013-2014 announced

Posted: Updated:

The Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce has announced the members of the 2013-2014 Leadership Chattanooga class.
Leadership Chattanooga is a 10-month program that brings professionals throughout the city together to cultivate leadership and community growth. It is sponsored by the Chattanooga Chamber Foundation.
Participants develop leadership skills by dividing into small groups and working on projects that address community needs.
The following professionals will participate in the 2013-2014 Leadership Chattanooga program:
Kyle Bryant, Lamp Post Group; Tish Calitz, Decosimo; James Chapman, Southeast Tennessee Development District; Jay Dale, First Tennessee; Traci Day, Woople, LLC; Katie Downs, Tennessee Valley Authority; Doug Ehman, Southern Champion Tray, LP; Jay Elliott, Miller & Martin, PLLC; Justin Furrow, Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel, PC; Elizabeth Hammitt, EPB;
Andrée Herbert, Tennessee Aquarium; Maggie Hodges, Full Media; Andrew Horton, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga; Michael Hutcherson, March Adams & Associates, Inc.; Beverly Jerman, Office Furniture Warehouse, LLC; Autumn Jewell, CARTA; Maeghan Jones, Chattanooga Area Food Bank; Mark Jones, Chattanooga Times Free Press; Tesia Jones, green|spaces Chattanooga; Amanda Kelley, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC;
Kevin Lusk, Chattanooga-Hamilton County Medical Society; Amber Mainda, Progressive Health; Jason Martin, Henderson Hutcherson & McCullough, PLLC; Rose Martin, Bessie Smith Cultural Center, African American Museum; Amanda Merideth, Girl Scout Council of the Southern Appalachians; Craig Miller, Cohutta Banking Company; Russell Moorehead, Barge, Waggoner, Sumner & Cannon; Dan Norton, Lawson Winchester Wealth Management; Max Poppel, The Crash Pad: An Uncommon Hostel; Geovanny Ragsdale, Southern Adventist University;
Ryan Rogers, U.S. Xpress Enterprises, Inc.; Kevin Smith, Regions Bank – Main; Britton Stansell, Republic Parking System, Inc.; Anna Steere, Skye Strategies; Daniel Stetson, Hunter Museum of American Art; Stratton Tingle, Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce; Michael Turpin, Volkswagen Chattanooga; Laura Vinson, Tennessee American Water; Malaka Watson, BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee; and Alexis Willis, Glass House Collective.

Powered by Frankly