NBC announces Sunday Night Football schedule for 2013-2014 seaso - WRCBtv.com | Chattanooga News, Weather & Sports

NBC announces Sunday Night Football schedule for 2013-2014 season

Posted: Updated:

(NBC) -- NBC announced the Sunday Night Football schedule Friday, bringing football fans more games and more action.

SNF offers some of the best matchups of the week, and the Week 1 game between the Giants and Cowboys should get fans geared up for the season.

Thurs. Sept. 5
NFL Kickoff
Baltimore Ravens at Denver Broncos

Sun. Sept. 8
Week 1  
New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

Sun. Sept. 15
Week 2  
San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

Sun. Sept. 22
Week 3  
Chicago Bears at Pittsburgh Steelers

Sun. Sept. 29
Week 4
New England Patriots at Atlanta Falcons

Sun. Oct. 6
Week 5  
Houston Texans at San Francisco 49ers

Sun. Oct. 13
Week 6
Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys

Sun. Oct. 20
Week 7
Denver Broncos at Indianapolis Colts

Sun. Oct. 27
Week 8
Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings

Sun. Nov. 3
Week 9
Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans

Sun. Nov. 10
Week 10
Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints

*Sun. Nov. 17
Week 11
Green Bay Packers at New York Giants

*Sun. Nov. 24
Week 12
Denver Broncos at New England Patriots

**Thurs. Nov. 28
Week 13
Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens

*Sun. Dec. 1
Week 13
New York Giants at Washington Redskins

*Sun. Dec. 8
Week 14
Atlanta Falcons at Green Bay Packers

*Sun. Dec. 15
Week 15
Cincinnati Bengals at Pittsburgh Steelers

*Sun. Dec. 22
Week 16
New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens

*Sun. Dec. 29
Week 17

Powered by Frankly