NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) - NBA standout Penny Hardaway and former Tennessee Titans tight end Frank Wycheck are among 11 sports figures to be inducted into the Tennessee Sports Hall of Fame.

2 of the awards will be posthumous - Morristown athlete and later coach Ermal Allen and Nashville radio and TV sportscaster Bob Bell.

Also chosen were Belmont basketball coach Rick Byrd, Florida State basketball coach Leonard Hamilton, NFL player Kelly Holcomb, Carson-Newman basketball coach Chris Jones, Tennessee Volunteers All-American wide receiver Larry Seivers and Tennessee and Denver Broncos center Trey Teague.

Former Vanderbilt basketball star and Nashville community leader John Ed Miller will be the Hall's Lifetime Achievement inductee.

The induction ceremony will be May 4, 2013, in Nashville.

Copyright 2012 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.