(WRCB) – The Academy of Country Music announced this year's radio winners, and they include a few familiar voices.

Our friends over at US101 have been named Station of the Year in the Small Market category.

This is the fourth time WUSY has won the award. They previously won the award in 2005, 2007 and 2009.

The 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards will be held April 1st in Las Vegas. 

Winners in radio categories will be invited to receive their awards at a private reception in Las Vegas on Saturday, March 31, the day prior to the 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.