CHATTANOOGA (WRCB) - Ten students from the Chattanooga area received scholarships today from the Better Business Bureau.

Each recipient wrote an essay on business ethics.

The recipients of the 2011 Student of Integrity Award are: Jordan Barker, Ringgold High; Charles Coffelt, Soddy Daisy High; Kaylee Ann Disterdick, Soddy Daisy High; Brianna Gibson, Ringgold High; Hannah Green, Calhoun High; Dustin Cole Horne, LaFayette High; Amanda Pugsley, Heritage High; Natalie Rosenbalm, Dade County High; Rachael Sneed, Northwest Whitfield High; Sara Walls, Murray County High.

The scholarships were presented at the annual meeting of the Better Business Bureau on Monday at the Chattanooga Convention Center.